125 E Fort Manchester, TN 37355  Local: (931) 728-2277
Customer Reviews
BRUCE'S FLORIST
Local Manchester, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Oct 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Horrible! Ruined my Boss’ Day. Didn’t bother to contact me to tell me they could not deliver my Boss’s gift. Sent an email to late for me to select another florist. Still kept my money.
BRUCE'S's Reply:
Date: Oct 17, 2018, 8:12 am

YOU GAVE US THE ORDER FOR DELIVERY ON THE 16TH. YOU GAVE US ADDRESS 100 RED RAIDER DRIVE WHICH IS THE ADDRESS OF OUR HIGH SCHOOL. WE HAD IT READY TO DELIVER AND CALLED THE SCHOOL THEY DID NOT KNOW HER WE TRIED THE PHONE NUMBER OF THE RECIPIENT AND COULD NOT REACH HER SO WE COULD FIND OUT WHERE SHE IS. WHEN SHE GOT BACK WITH US WE FOUND OUT THIS IS IN WINCHESTER,TN. NOT MANCHESTER,TN WE CALLED YOU AND DID NOT REACH YOU SO WE LEFT MESSAGE WE WOULD NEVER KEEP YOUR MONEY YOU WILL CREDITED BACK ON YOUR CARD WE ARE VERY SORRY BUT WE WERE GOING BY THE ADDRESS YOU GAVE US.
Date: Jun 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered flowers from you for my friend who lives in Tennessee that is recovering from surgery. The flowers arrived at a good time, and were absolutely gorgeous! Much more than the picture on the website. Pleasantly surprised, and my friend just loved them! Thank you so much! :)
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

I want to thank you for putting together an absolutely beautiful arrangement of flowers for my uncle kenneth's funeral service. I live in Maryland and unfortunately not able to attend the service, although my mother sent a photo to me. The flowers are gorgeous and I'm positive that all will enjoy them as they look so nice next to uncle Kenneth. Thank you very much !!
BRUCE'S's Reply:
Date: May 18, 2018, 8:48 am

WE ARE SO GLAD YOU WERE PLEASED. THANKS FOR LETTING US KNOW AND THANK YOU FOR CALLING ON US. GOD BLESS
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

I had to send flowers to an out of state funeral that I was not going to be able to attend. I googled flower shops in that area. Bruce's florist had the best prices of the few that popped up. I wasn't sure how it would go b/c you never know how the flowers will turn out. I did not see the flowers but several people called after attending saying how beautiful they were. I really appreciate you providing such beautiful arrangements at reasonable prices. Thank you!
BRUCE'S's Reply:
Date: May 01, 2018, 7:14 am

WE ARE SO GLAD YOU WERE PLEASED WITH THEM AND THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR CALLING US.
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Can't say enough good things about Bruce's Florist. I purchased from you twice now and the flowers were the best! Service is excellent and I was so impressed with your handling of a problem with one of my orders. I will use you exclusively in the future. Thanks!
Date: Jan 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Lightening fast delivery.
Flower Delivery To Manchester, TN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

BRUCE'S FLORIST
125 E Fort
Manchester, TN. 37355
Local: (931) 728-2277

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase